Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ginger Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denver, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ginger Pig and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anne 8 days ago

Char Siu

Practically perfect in every way, pork so tender you'll never go wrong with this dish!

Vschau248 13 days ago

Bangkok Balls

Think Arancini - but w/ Asian flavors and a Curry Dipping Sauce. To be honest - I think this is genius and when you pair it with an adult beverage = perfect Happy Hour bite.

Hschaffer1018 17 days ago

Chinese Spicy Eggplant and Pork

I love meat and the eggplant was to die for! Already can't wait to come back and order it again!

Kjbkjb 21 days ago

Bangkok Balls

So delicious! Lots of flavor, very unique dish. Always get as an appetizer.

Steinbach 21 days ago

Rose's Cheeseburger Fried Rice

This dish might sound a little weird, but it is amazing. So much more than a novelty - a new Denver favorite for sure!

Anne 8 days ago

Chinese Spicy Eggplant and Pork

As my meat and potatoes husband said... "I really like eggplant when it's cooked the right way!" Ladies and gentlemen THIS eggplant is cooked to perfection! Fabulous spices and so yummy 🤤 We will be making this 2 hour round trip often!

Anna 15 days ago

Thai Stir-Fried Cabbage (galam plee pad nam pla)

This cabbage was so delicious. It was my favorite thing we ordered today. Spicy, fishy, garlicky perfection. Definitely recommend. 5/5 stars.

Svoboda 17 days ago

Korean Fried Chicken Slider

Slider was great! Worth getting!!

Kjb 21 days ago

Korean Fried Chicken Slider

Very good and flavorful dish. Not too much sauce, good flavors.

Bryan 26 days ago

Rose's Cheeseburger Fried Rice

THIS IS AMAZING. I dont know how else to describe it! This fried rice tastes exactly like a big mac, its SO so so so good! Rice is always cooked perfectly, flavor is on point, and it is so unexpected! Please buy this even though you'll regret it after you eat it - you'll want it every time you come back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA