Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ginger Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denver, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ginger Pig and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dana about 1 month ago

Auntie Zhang's Chinese Noodles

I could not stop eating this dish! It is perfectly porky and spicy with the addicting chew of the noodles … I'm dreaming about my next visit.

Tjkizuka99 about 1 month ago

Char Siu (GF)

Shut the front door! This is so mouthwatering. Flavorful juicy and tender bits of delight! Who knew pork could taste so heavenly!

Linneacovington about 1 month ago

Char Siu (GF)

Oh my goodness is this an addictive bite of spicy, porky wonder. I thought it would be good based on the description, but it was beyond what I imagined. Perfectly cooked, spicy and a little sweet, it was hard not to just shove the slices of pork into my mouth. There was, after all, three other amazing dishes. If you eat pork, don't skip this.

Anne about 1 month ago

Chinese Spicy Eggplant and Pork

As my meat and potatoes husband said... "I really like eggplant when it's cooked the right way!" Ladies and gentlemen THIS eggplant is cooked to perfection! Fabulous spices and so yummy 🤤 We will be making this 2 hour round trip often!

Anna about 2 months ago

Thai Stir-Fried Cabbage (GF) (galam plee pad nam pla)

This cabbage was so delicious. It was my favorite thing we ordered today. Spicy, fishy, garlicky perfection. Definitely recommend. 5/5 stars.

Davidbgifford about 1 month ago

Char Siu (GF)

Fantastic dish! Everything we ordered was fantastic but this one stood out. We ordered Ginger Pig to try something new and this place immediately became one of our favorites.

Harris1310 about 1 month ago

Char Siu (GF)

Amazing. Great flavor and it melts in your mouth. One of my favorite dishes you have. Goes great with the Brussel sprouts.

Anne about 1 month ago

Char Siu (GF)

Practically perfect in every way, pork so tender you'll never go wrong with this dish!

Vschau248 about 2 months ago

Bangkok Balls

Think Arancini - but w/ Asian flavors and a Curry Dipping Sauce. To be honest - I think this is genius and when you pair it with an adult beverage = perfect Happy Hour bite.

Hschaffer1018 about 2 months ago

Chinese Spicy Eggplant and Pork

I love meat and the eggplant was to die for! Already can't wait to come back and order it again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA