Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ginger Pig. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denver, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ginger Pig and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Megan 19 days ago

Bangkok Balls (GF)

perfect way to start the meal. they were perfectly golden brown and so tasty!

Matthew 20 days ago

Korean Garlic Fried Chicken (Kkanpunggi)

Top notch dish. Great service

Me 24 days ago

Auntie Zhang's Chinese Noodles

So much spicy deliciousness! No wonder it's a favorite!

Foreignlocals5280 about 1 month ago

Auntie Zhang's Chinese Noodles

We came on a friend's recommendation and humbly asked for "light spice" on this dish- it had just the right (read: manageable) amount of kick and all the flavor! We had no leftovers.

Jo Anne about 2 months ago

Japanese Fried Chicken (Karaage) (GF)

So delicious! Crispy little morsels, full of flavor. We love these, great to have chicken-y crunch that's gluten free!

Megan 19 days ago

Auntie Zhang's Chinese Noodles

i read all the reviews this dish had and decided i needed to try it. i was not disappointed, it was delicious! i would like to try other things, but i have a feeling i will be ordering this every time now!

Caitlin 20 days ago

Chinese Spicy Eggplant and Pork

This has been my go to dish and I have a hard time trying others because it is so flavorful and delish.

Madison 28 days ago

Auntie Zhang's Chinese Noodles

Order it. So, so delicious. The perfect amount of spicy and sweetness. You won't regret it, and you'll keep coming back for more.

Mtleahy1 about 1 month ago

Char Siu (GF)

I've never had pork like this! It was so delicious! Crispy and tangy and tender all at the same time. I also had the cabbage- also amazing and even the cucumber smash salad was a flavor bomb. I can't wait to go back and try everything on the menu.

Jo Anne about 2 months ago

Char Siu (GF)

Always delicious! Love the crispy outside and tender interior ❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA